Staff

Executive Team


Marilee Jennings
, Executive Director, executivedirector@cdm.org, 408 298 5437

Susan Clark, Director of Administration & Finance, directoroffinance@cdm.org, 408 298 5437

Patricia Narciso, Director of Development & Marketing,  directorofdevelopment@cdm.org 408 298 5437

Jenni Martin, Director of Education & Programs, directorofeducation@cdm.org, 408 298 5437

Rich Turner, Director of Exhibits & Facilities, directorofexhibits@cdm.org, 408 298 5437

Cheryl Blumenthal, Director of Information & Compliance, directorofinformation@cdm.org, 408 298 5437

 

Administration & Finance


Brittany Waxman,
Executive Assistant, 408 673 2858

Cindy Bullock, Accounting Assistant, accounting@cdm.org, 408 673 2821

Donna Brown, Human Resources Manager, jobs@cdm.org, 408 673 2826

Donna Butcher, Exhibit Sales & Rental Manager, rentals@cdm.org, 408 673 2822

Marisa Rojas, Receptionist, receptionist@cdm.org, 408 673 2810

Morgan Leach, Events Coordinator, rentals@cdm.org, 408 673 2828

Morgan Leach, Birthday Party Coordinator, birthdays@cdm.org, 408 673 2850

Olivia Tecuanhuey, FoodShed Manager, 408 673 2872

Pat Alvidrez, Admissions Supervisor, admissions@cdm.org, 408 673 2813

Rachelle Gonzales, Gift Shop Manager, store@cdm.org, 408 673 2823

 

Development & Marketing


Autumn Young,
Marketing Manager, marketing@cdm.org, 408 673 2861

Cecilia Clark, Public Relations Manager, 408 673 2865

Debbie McKenzie, Development Manager, contributions@cdm.org, 408 673 2845

Dillon Zelaya, Membership Associate, 408 673 2835

Francis Ladines, Graphic Designer, graphics@cdm.org, 408 673 2839

Karla Maxfield, Membership Coordinator, memberships@cdm.org, 408 673 2844

Natalie Rodriguez, Communications Specialist, pictures@cdm.org, 408 673 2863

Rick Berg, Digital Media Developer, submit@cdm.org, 408 673 2816

Sharon Blightman, Group Visits Reservations, reservations@cdm.org, 408 673 2817

 

Education & Programs


Biret Adden,
BioSITE Manager, biosite@cdm.org, 408 673 2811

Daniel Jimenez, Volunteer Supervisor, volunteers@cdm.org, 408 673 2812

JeNae Kaiser, Special Projects Manager, 408 673 2838

Jessica Torres, Associate Director of Education, 408 673 2815

Karen Peck, Outreach Educator, outreach@cdm.org, 408 673 2853

Kilani Louis, Program Specialist Supervisor, 408 673 2831

Laura Santos, Program Development Supervisor,  artloft@cdm.org, 408 673 2814

Lauren McCawley, BioSITE Educator,  biosite@cdm.org, 408 673 2869

Linda Fischetti, Education Manager, 408 673 2832

Mark Batcheler, Outdoor Learning Consultant, 408 673 2841

Melissa Contreras-Walter, Art Educator, artloft@cdm.org, 408 673 2842

Michelle Valdez, Materials & Lunada Coordinator, lunadas@cdm.org, 408 673 2857

MinhAn Nguyen, Vietnamese Cultural Liaison, 408 673 2851

Patti Workover, BioSITE Educator,  biosite@cdm.org, 408 673 2859

Ronnie Bogle, Exhibit Specialist Supervisor, 408 673 2819

Steven Zbin,  Lead Theatre Technician, 408 673 2827

Trevor Gutierrez, Youth Programs Educator, youthprograms@cdm.org, 408 673 2833

Vera Escobedo, Outreach Specialist, 408 673 2855

 

Exhibits & Facilities


Bridget Moore
, Exhibits Administrative Assistant, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2834

Chris Chan, Exhibit Craftsperson, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2824

Donna Butcher, Exhibit Sales & Rental Manager, sales@cdm.org, 408 673 2822

Glen Tulloch, Exhibit Craftsperson, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2856

Jesus Najera, Facility & Exhibits Technician, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2847

Juan Herrera, Facility & Exhibits Technician, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2836

Tim Ryan, Facility & Exhibits Manager, facilities@cdm.org, 408 673 2854


Information & Compliance


Hole Nguyen,
IT Technician, it@cdm.org, 408 673 2849