Staff

Executive Team

Marilee Jennings
Executive Director
E-mail
408 298 5437
Bio

Cheryl Blumenthal
Director of Information & Compliance
E-mail
408 298 5437

Jenni Martin
Director of Education & Programs
E-mail
408 298 5437
Bio

Rich Turner
Director of Exhibits & Facilities
E-mail
408 298 5437
Bio

Susan Clark
Director of Administration & Finance
E-mail
408 298 5437

 
 

Administration & Finance


Brittany Waxman,
Executive Assistant, 408 673 2858

Cassie Brooks, Birthday Party Coordinator, birthdays@cdm.org, 408 673 2850

Cindy Bullock, Accounting Assistant, accounting@cdm.org, 408 673 2821

Donna Butcher, Exhibit Sales & Rental Manager, rentals@cdm.org, 408 673 2822

Kylie Smith, Event Supervisor, rentals@cdm.org, 408 673 2828

Larry Bain, FoodShed, FoodServices@cdm.org, 408 673 2871

Linda Truong, HR Assistant, humanresources@cdm.org, 408 673 2826

Marisa Rojas, Receptionist, receptionist@cdm.org, 408 673 2810

Pat Alvidrez, Admissions Supervisor, admissions@cdm.org, 408 673 2813

 

Development & Marketing


Anjali Shastry,
Marketing Manager, marketing@cdm.org, 408 673 2863

Cecilia Clark, Interim Director of Marketing, media@cdm.org, 408 673 2865

Debbie McKenzie, Development Manager, contributions@cdm.org, 408 673 2845

Francis Ladines, Graphic Designer, graphics@cdm.org, 408 673 2839

Karla Maxfield, Membership Coordinator, memberships@cdm.org, 408 673 2844

Nick Gamurot, Video Specialist

Rick Berg, Digital Media Developer, submit@cdm.org, 408 673 2816

Sharon Blightman, Group Visits Reservations, reservations@cdm.org, 408 673 2817

 

Education & Programs


Anna Dagum,
BioSITE Educator,  biosite@cdm.org

Biret Adden, Associate Director of Education, biosite@cdm.org, 408 673 2811

Brian Hames, Associate Director of Visitor Services, 408 673 2838

Daniel Jimenez, Exhibit Specialist Supervisor, 408 673 2812

Ernie Chavira, Youth Programs Educator, youthprograms@cdm.org, 408 673 2833

Heidi Lubin, Art Educator, artloft@cdm.org, 408 673 2842

Jessica Torres, Associate Director of Education, 408 673 2815

Krista Warner, Program Specialist Supervisor, 408 673 2831

Laura Santos, Program Development Supervisor,  artloft@cdm.org, 408 673 2814

Linda Fischetti, Education Manager, 408 673 2832

Maria Luisa Ponce De Leon, BioSITE Educator,  biosite@cdm.org, 408 673 2869

Margarita Gracian, Volunteer Supervisor, volunteers@cdm.org, 408 673 2819

Marie Lanka, Science Outreach Educator, 408 673 2853

Michelle Valdez, Materials & Lunada Coordinator, lunada@cdm.org, 408 673 2857

MinhAn Nguyen, Vietnamese Cultural Liaison, 408 673 2851

Vera Escobedo, Outreach Specialist, 408 673 2855

 

Exhibits & Facilities


Bridget Moore
, Exhibits and Graphic Designer, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2834

Donna Butcher, Exhibit Sales & Rental Manager, sales@cdm.org, 408 673 2822

Kevin Saxon, Exhibit Craftsperson, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2824

Joseph Trillo, Facility Operation and Maintenance Supervisor, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2847

Luis Gonzalez, Exhibit Craftsperson, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2824

Terence Tang, Senior Exhibit Designer, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2868

Tim Ryan, Facility & Exhibits Manager, facilities@cdm.org, 408 673 2854


Information & Compliance


Hole Nguyen,
IT Technician, it@cdm.org, 408 673 2849