Staff

Executive Team

Marilee Jennings
Executive Director
E-mail
408 298 5437
Bio

Cheryl Blumenthal
Director of Information & Compliance
E-mail
408 298 5437

Jenni Martin
Director of Education & Programs
E-mail
408 298 5437
Bio

Patricia Narciso
Director of Development & Marketing
E-mail
408 298 5437
Bio

Rich Turner
Director of Exhibits & Facilities
E-mail
408 298 5437
Bio

Susan Clark
Director of Administration & Finance
E-mail
408 298 5437

 
 

Administration & Finance


Brittany Waxman,
Executive Assistant, 408 673 2858

Cindy Bullock, Accounting Assistant, accounting@cdm.org, 408 673 2821

Donna Butcher, Exhibit Sales & Rental Manager, rentals@cdm.org, 408 673 2822

Larry Bain, FoodShed, FoodServices@cdm.org, 408 673 2871

Linda Truong, HR Assistant, humanresources@cdm.org, 408 673 2826

Marisa Rojas, Receptionist, receptionist@cdm.org, 408 673 2810

Morgan Leach, Events Coordinator, rentals@cdm.org, 408 673 2828

Morgan Leach, Birthday Party Coordinator, birthdays@cdm.org, 408 673 2850

Pat Alvidrez, Admissions Supervisor, admissions@cdm.org, 408 673 2813

Rachelle Gonzales, Gift Shop Manager, store@cdm.org, 408 673 2823

 

Development & Marketing


Anjali Shastry,
 Communications Specialist, pictures@cdm.org, 408 673 2863

Cecilia Clark, Public Relations Manager, media@cdm.org, 408 673 2865

Debbie McKenzie, Development Manager, contributions@cdm.org, 408 673 2845

Dillon Zelaya, Membership Associate, 408 673 2835

Francis Ladines, Graphic Designer, graphics@cdm.org, 408 673 2839

Karen Garcia French, Marketing Manager, marketing@cdm.org, 408 673 2861

Karla Maxfield, Membership Coordinator, memberships@cdm.org, 408 673 2844

Nick Gamurot, Video Specialist

Rick Berg, Digital Media Developer, submit@cdm.org, 408 673 2816

Sharon Blightman, Group Visits Reservations, reservations@cdm.org, 408 673 2817

 

Education & Programs


Biret Adden,
BioSITE Manager, biosite@cdm.org, 408 673 2811

Brian Hames, Associate Director of Visitor Services, 408 673 2838

Christine Thalls, Urban Ecology Program Developer, 408 673 2841

Daniel Jimenez, Exhibit Specialist Supervisor, 408 673 2812

Heidi Lubin, Art Educator, artloft@cdm.org, 408 673 2842

Jessica Torres, Associate Director of Education, 408 673 2815

Biret Adden, Outreach Educator, outreach@cdm.org, 408 673 2811

Krista Warner, Program Specialist Supervisor, 408 673 2831

Laura Santos, Program Development Supervisor,  artloft@cdm.org, 408 673 2814

Lauren McCawley, BioSITE Educator,  biosite@cdm.org, 408 673 2869

Linda Fischetti, Education Manager, 408 673 2832

Margarita Gracian, Volunteer Supervisor, volunteers@cdm.org, 408 673 2819

Melissa Carine, BioSITE Educator,  biosite@cdm.org

Michelle Valdez, Materials & Lunada Coordinator, lunadas@cdm.org, 408 673 2857

MinhAn Nguyen, Vietnamese Cultural Liaison, 408 673 2851

Steven Zbin,  Lead Theatre Technician, 408 673 2827

Vera Escobedo, Outreach Specialist, 408 673 2855

 

Exhibits & Facilities


Bridget Moore
, Exhibits Administrative Assistant, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2834

Donna Butcher, Exhibit Sales & Rental Manager, sales@cdm.org, 408 673 2822

Glen Tulloch, Exhibit Craftsperson, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2856

Jesus Najera, Facility & Exhibits Technician, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2847

Kevin Saxon, Exhibit Craftsperson, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2824

Terence Tang, Senior Exhibit Designer, exhibits@cdm.org, 408 673 2868

Tim Ryan, Facility & Exhibits Manager, facilities@cdm.org, 408 673 2854


Information & Compliance


Hole Nguyen,
IT Technician, it@cdm.org, 408 673 2849